RE-Form Design Competition Awards Ceremony, Nov. 9

Join AIA|DC’s Emerging Architects Committee in announcing the winners of the 2015 RE-Form Design Competition. The winners will present their concepts and engage in dialogue about the design with the jury and audience.

Jury members for the 2015 RE-Form Design Competition include:

  • Giulio Cappellini, Architect & Designer, Cappellini
  • Brian Le Gette, Product Design/Developer & Entrepreneur, 180’s, Zero Chroma, Big City Farms
  • Ehren Gaag, Architect / Furniture & Product Designer, Gensler
  • Melissa Moore, Founder and Primary Designer, Nikkuu Design
  • Nicole Runde, Product Developer, Emeco
  • Hiro Isogai, Managing Principal / Project Designer, WDG

WHEN: Monday, November 9, 2015, 6.30—8.30pm
WHERE: District Architecture Center, 421 7th Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20004
PRICE: Free, registration required via AIA|DC.
SPONSORED BY: PriceModern and Haworth


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s