Call for Entries: AIA/ALA Library Building Awards

Libraries are more than learning centers—they’re also enduring examples of architectural excellence. And every year, the AIA partners with the American Library Association to honor the best in library architecture and design.

The AIA/ALA Library Building Awards is the only program that recognizes the entire structure and all aspects of their design.

Entries may be built anywhere in the world, but they must be designed by architects licensed in the United States.

Deadline: January 15, 2016 at 5 p.m. (Eastern).

Enter today >


In partnership with




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s